9a5000dc92 · fix(deploy): Bun 1.3-compatible lockfile and private registry mapping · Updated 2026-09-30 16:59:55 +05:30
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?