6d0c47fba7 · fix(studio): keep AI provider and model details private · Updated 2026-10-19 23:20:50 +05:30
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?