d0781a9f3b · Release recipient inbox SDKs 0.1.0 preview · Updated 2026-10-09 14:27:00 +05:30
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?